Madison Brooke was born 5 years ago while I was still attending ASU not only was she getting my name as her middle name but she was suppose born on my birthday! Though she wasn’t, her mother (my best friend) and I all share the month of November for birthday’s. Madison is turning into quite the little lady, she is loving art and can’t get enough of it, her birthday was such a blast! All her little friends got to play  the classic games of pin the tail on the donkey and the piñata (though times have changed and instead of hitting the piñata you pull a string!) There was craft projects, Princess EVERYTHING including cakes and cupcakes, and the Gifts! My goodness, this child got anything and everything a 5 year could ask for, including Ugg’s that Mom Mom  Faye (my G-dmother) which happened to be her favorite gift.

